Reviews

Take a look at what our customers have to say…

Or, if you would like to leave a Review or Testimonial of your own, CLICK HERE.


Very Reliable and Professional Company!

10/4/2012

Prestige Systems has been cleaning my carpet at the Americas Best Value Inn, formerly Best Western, Newberry, SC since 1996. I have been in the Hospitality Industry for over 35 years and this is the first time I have had NOT receiving complaints from guest on dirty room carpets. Jeff Ingold and his staff do a professional job with less β€œdowntime” than any other company I have ever used. I have personally inspected his cleaning and am very satisfied with his services. I would recommend his company to anyone.

James Cauble

General Manager, Americas Best Value Inn, Newberry, SC

James Cauble

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

4/28/2013

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Colleen McQuaid McGraw

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

5/1/2013

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Aubrey Fitzloff

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

5/20/2013

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Patrick Hedgepath

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

10/2/2013

Jeff and Sonny came to do our carpet cleaning – these guys are consummate professionals, from their appearance to customer relations, to their techniques and equipment. They arrive on time, thoroughly describe their work (following an in-depth inspection) and made our carpet look like new… Prestige obviously cares about its image and reputation so they were REALLY careful working around our antique furniture and made sure that everything went back in its original position. We used Prestige a year ago and were extremely satisfied with their service – so other than continuing to use them, the next best way I can help them is to promote their services. If you are tired of guys who show up late, do a mediocre job and charge an arm and a leg then give these guys a try – they are really the best.

Josh Johnson

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

11/21/2013

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Chad Keller

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟Area Rugs Cleaning

1/6/2014

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Justin Mahaffey

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

4/26/2014🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Chad Bush

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

6/23/2014

Great job and very professional! I highly recommend Prestige Systems!

Heather Pitman Black

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

08/31/2015

With three kids and a dog, we depend on Prestige to get the job done for us! Our carpet and upholstery thank you very much! πŸ™‚

Christine Harman

Love this Company!

10/4/2015

Thank you again for your quick response to my need. I have a severe allergy problem with dust and pet hair in my home. We found Prestige Systems Capet Cleaning website and made an appointment to have our whole house cleaned. The technicians were on time for the appointment, very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. He was so pleasant and happy to answer my questions and had no problem with me watching his cleaning process. I am very satisfied with the job – Carpets dried beautifully and smell fresh – and after over a week or more the stains haven’t re-appeared which I am very happy about. Thank you for a job well done. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.

 

Melody Seargent

They are the best

10-4-2015🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟They are the best in water damage and sewage restoration!

Elizabeth P.

Elizabeth P.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

2/20/2016

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Lewis & Mary Hite

Quality and Commitment

3/12/2016

Thank you so much for your prompt & quick response to our unfortunate β€œsewage backup” in our condo. I must commend you on the excellent, quality and commitment of your work!

 

Ann G.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

12/15/2016

Best Company!

Lynn Cox

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

12/20/2016

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Lynn Cox

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

12/16/2016

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Lynn Cox

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

1/25/2017

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

 

Christina Rawl

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

\3/24/2017

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Stacey Kirkus

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

4/7/2017

Doreen & Keith Myrie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Best Carpet Repair and Pet Odor Elimination..

4/16/2017

My dog tore up the carpet at my daughter’s home. Thankfully Prestige Systems came to our rescue! From my first phone call to the receptionist to the professional, polite, and prompt service of Jeff Ingold and his helper, our problem is solved. The carpet looks great and at an exceptional price. It’s nice to know of a business you can trust!

Terry Woods

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

5/1/2017

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Debie Winn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

8/16/2017

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Margaret Nichols

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

9/30/2017

Lauren Hicklin

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

11/17/2017

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Rick Fisher

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

12/5/2017

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Rick Fisher

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Very pleased with this company!

3/4/2019

Very professional! I would recommend this company to all my friends and family. Thank you for bring my carpet to life again.

 

T. Jones

What a great and reliable company!

5/4/2019

The technicians that performed the carpet and furniture cleaning were so professional and has always been very courteous. They arrived at our home on time. They explained exactly what needed to be done and they worked as quickly as possible to complete the job. They also cleaned up after they had finished and very respected of our home, pet and furnishing. In fact, you would not know that they were even here. I will definitely use Prestige Systems again for all my cleaning. What a great and reliable company!

 

Tony G.

The best in town!

10/4/2019

My neighbor referred you, and I couldn’t be happier. They removed all spots plus left the carpet looking like new. They were very fast and efficient! Excellent company, friendly staff, professional and very knowledgeable about their services. The best in town!

George & Barbara D.

George & Barbara D.

Absolute Best

10/4/2019

Thank you for the quick response to the water damage restoration service you provided on May 18, 2002. The technicians were professional, prompt, friendly, and so knowledgeable. This is really the absolute best water damage remediation company!

 

Sandy A.

These guys are AMAZING!

These guys are AMAZING! All Prestige’s team members are also courteous, warm, and pet friendly. Jeffrey Ingold (owner) is extremely professional, honest and knows his stuff and is terrific to work with. He is so knowledgeable with water damage restoration and he also able to guides you through the process at every step. We had a huge water problem in our house (many inches of water) which his team removed and dried out completely in three days!!

Sandford M.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟The job they do is superior!

10/4/2019

This was our second time, and again we are very impressed with the service. Very good and polite. It’s great to see young men with such pride and great attitude! The job that was done was excellent. It gives me great comfort knowing that, not only can I trust someone in my home, but the job they do is superior!

 

J. Stevenson

What a fantastic company.

10/4/2019

Your technician was extremely prompt & professional. He arrived on time and made our 8 years old carpet look brand new. I, especially, loved the clean, fresh smell afterward. What a fantastic company.

 

Gina L.

Carpets look better than I had hoped

10/4/2019

The technician showed up on time and was very professional, moved the furniture, and placed plastic under the legs. He was even able to remove a yellow stain from the carpet in one of the bedrooms. The carpets look better than I had hoped for and were dry within two hours. Beautiful job and true to the estimate. I will call them the next time we need to have the carpets cleaned.

 

Dale B.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Y’all check them out!!! Best Water Damage Removal Company

10/4/2019

Thank y’all so much for coming out and helping us start the clean-up of my mess!! These guys did an awesome job and were so helpful to Bruce Garrick and myself!!! They do more than just emergency carpet work so y’all check them out!!!

 

Ashley G.

Did a great job

10/4/2019

Did a great job and I will definitely use you guys in the future!!

 

Kevin M.

I will certainly recommend you

10/4/2019

Thank you so much for the card, and million thanks for the great repair & Cleaning job on my carpet. It looks so beautiful and I will certainly recommend you to others. Jeff, it was a pleasure meeting you and you do a wonderful, professional job. My staying here while trying to heal is easier while looking at my clean, fixed carpet. I am sure you will hear from me again. I wish you folks are the best in your business.

 

Jane & Chelsea R.

I highly recommend Prestige Systems!

10/4/2019

Great job and very professional!

 

Heather Pitman Black

I was amazed.

This carpet cleaning service was able to step up to my level of expectation. I was amazed. The technicians were prompt, professional, helpful with advice & suggestions & did an excellent job. I am more than happy with my experience with your company and I must say that Prestige Systems Carpet & Furniture Cleaning are the best carpet cleaning company I’ve ever used!

Janice S.

Janice S.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟My carpet looks brand new.

4/4/2019

Professional and very informative.

 

Andy Elrod

Impressed with this company

I was so impressed with this company, both their customer service, and their carpet cleaning was awesome. I definitely would recommend using this company!!!

Steve M.

Steve M.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟You cannot find a better company.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10/4/2019

These folks are awesome…. You cannot find a better company. Not only are they professional but they are also reliable, and reasonable in prices. Great people…

Mindy L.

Mindy L.

Timely, committed and professional!

10/4/2019

Awesome people! Great work!

 

Drew Taylor

I can’t imagine why I would call anyone else

10/14/2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I truly trust Prestige Systems Carpet & Furniture Cleaning company for all my cleaning needs. The technician is so knowledgeable and very friendly too. Your company cares about its customers and the service it provides. I couldn’t be happier with Prestige Systems’ service and expertise. I am always pleased with the outcome. I can’t imagine why I would call anyone else for my carpet and upholstery cleaning needs.

 

 

Monica L.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

5 Stars plus.Β  Definitely use them again..

Paul Wallace

5 Stars ++

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10-4-2021

Julea and Jeff are the best..

Stehhanie Johnson

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

3/17/2022

Thank you!

O'neal Flooring Services, Inc

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

3/25/2022

The best carpet cleaning from the best people, Jeff and Julea Ingold

 

Anita & Tom Alessi

β˜†β€’β˜†β€’β˜†β€’β˜†β€’β˜†β€’

04/05/2022

I first used Prestige Systems a number of years ago to clean my carpets. I have continued using them because they are the best. I appreciate the extremely professional customer service and the unsurpassed attention to detail. I wouldn’t call anyone else.

Shirley Carter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Marilyn Inabinette

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

4/14/2022

5 Stars Company!

Columbia Metropolitant Airport

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

4/15/2022

Mark Yancey

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

4/19/2022

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

University of South Carolina

Very Knowledgeable Staff

4/22/2022

Very friendly! Detailed work and very knowledgeable on all floor surfaces.

Scott Smith

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

4/25/2022

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Rodney Rikard

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

4/28/2022

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Heather Keyton

Jeff is the BEST! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

5/5/2022

We are enthusiastic long-time customers and supporters. Jeff is the best.

William & Dixie Utter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Prompt and Courteous

5/13/2022

Arrive on time, address any stains effectively, are thorough and efficient, and polite.

Nancy Wehr

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

9/2//2017

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jane Koss


Leave a Review or Testimonial

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

  • Areas Served

    Arcadia Lakes | Balentine | Batesburg | Blythewood | Cayce | Chapin | Columbia | Dixiana | Eastover | Elgin | Fort Jackson Military Reservation | Gasden | Gaston | Gilbert | Hopkins | Irmo | Lake Murray Shores | Leesburg | Leesville | Little Mountain | Lexington | Lugoff | Oak Grove | Pelion | Pontiac | Providence | Red Bank | Rosewood | Sandy Run | Shaw AFB | South Congaree | Springdale | West Columbia | Westover Acres | White Hall | USA | SC | South Carolina

    Zip Codes: 29044 | 29045| 29016 | 29036| 29061 | 29062 | 29063 | 29070 | 29071 | 29072 | 29073 | 29033 | 29064 | 29169 | 29170 | 29171 | 29172 | 29201 | 29202| 29203 | 29204 | 29205 | 29206 | 29207 | 29208 | 29209 | 29210 | 29212 | 29215 | 29218 | 29220 | 29223 | 29229